Why do I see a “Name Your Mode” option in the Custom Modes menu?

If you were using the Custom Mode feature before updating the app, your last used custom settings were remembered and saved as this temporary ‘Name Your Mode’ Custom Mode. To keep the Custom Mode setting you were using before, just tap Edit next to ‘Name Your Mode,’ then Save to give your mode a name. And voila! Your newly named mode will be available as a preset in your Modes menu, anytime you need it.

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us directly.