If I dismiss an Embrace by tapping ‘Delete,’ can I change my mind and feel it later?

Choosing ‘Delete’ will permanently erase the message, and you won’t be able to retrieve it.

If you want to come back to a message and feel the Embrace at another time, tap ‘Later’ to return to the My Session screen of the app. When you’re ready, tap on the Embrace button at the bottom of the screen to view the message and feel the Embrace.

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us directly.